leeres gif © 2006-2017 Felsenweg-Institut | print Drucken | close Fenster schließen

Wer wir sind...

Margot Refle
Margot Refle
Dipl. Pädagogin

Institutsleitung

Telefon: 03 51/21 68 7 - 12
E-Mail: m.refle@felsenweginstitut.de
Günter Refle
Günter Refle
M.A.

Institutsleitung

Telefon: 03 51/21 68 7 - 11
E-Mail: g.refle@felsenweginstitut.de
Sylke Bilz
Sylke Bilz
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin, Sozialpädagogin

Fachreferentin

Telefon: 03 51/21 68 7 - 18
E-Mail: s.bilz@felsenweginstitut.de
Johannes Ebermann
Johannes Ebermann
M.A.

Fachreferent für Kommunikation

Telefon: 03 51/21 68 7 - 13
E-Mail: j.ebermann@felsenweginstitut.de
Irene Ebert
Irene Ebert
M.A. Erwachsenenpädagogin

Fachreferentin

Telefon: 03 51/21 68 7 - 19
E-Mail: i.ebert@felsenweginstitut.de
Garnet Helm
Garnet Helm
Dipl. Pädagogin

Fachreferentin

Telefon: 03 51/21 68 7 - 16
E-Mail: g.helm@felsenweginstitut.de
Christiane Voigtländer
Christiane Voigtländer
M.A. Erwachsenenpädagogin

Fachreferentin

Telefon: 03 51/21 68 7 - 14
E-Mail: c.voigtlaender@felsenweginstitut.de
Mandy Storch
Mandy Schönberg
Dipl. Luftverkehrsfachkraft

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon: 03 51/21 68 7 - 0
E-Mail: m.schoenberg@felsenweginstitut.de